Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Organizational  Structure

Bishop: The  Right Reverend Michael Oulton

Priest:    Father Jeff O'Hare(Clergy)

Assistant Priest :  Dr. David Robson

Music Director:  Alex Pierson

Administrative Assistant:  Shirley Dewey (Staff )

Custodian:  Ron Akey 

Wardens:  Lloyd Lewis and Kate Lewis-Smith (Wardens)

Property Warden:  Liz Reid

Assistant Warden:  Shirley Grills 



Lay Readers  (Lay Readers)

Bruce Anderson

Richard Bly

Rick Helman

Sharon Mortimore

Pam Park